HOW TO MAKE N150,000 MONTHLY RESELLING QUALITY FASHIONABLE RUBBER MEN SUEDE SHOE
This cute, lightweight and stylish Men Rubber Suede Shoe is a must have for Men. They are excellent for leisure, casual and official outings. These stylish shoes can be used in any season (rainy or dry) because of the water resistant rubber and easy maintenance suede materials that were used to make the shoe...
Bronze belt tendon detailing
Durable and comfortable
Shock-absorbent and skid-resistant sole
Elegant and stylish colours
Material: 100% Suede coated Rubber
Sole Type: Suede Coat
Sizes available: 40, 41, 42, 43, 44 & 45
COLOURS: BLACK, BLUE, RED.
HOW DO I START?
For Bulk Wholesaler (Minimum of 1 carton)
You can start with little capital, no stringent conditions to get started. You have a good profit margin (the difference between the wholesale prices and the recommended unit prices) because the product is HOT SELLING and you do not have stiff competition. You enjoy the monopoly of selling the product in your location. You don’t need an office space to get started; you can operate from the comfort of your home and deliver to the customers that want to buy.
As a reseller the minimum you can start with is N45, 000 (1 CARTON of 30PCS)
Let us do some calculations:
Wholesaler buys 1 CARTON (30pcs) @ N45, 000 which is N1, 500 each and sells for N2,000/pc = N60, 000 per carton.
If u can sell 10 CARTONS in a MONTH, your profit on 10 cartons (300 pcs) x N500 profit margin each = N150,000
Wow! What a lucrative business!
Become a distributor, buy in bulk and sell to resellers or use marketers.
SO, IF YOU COULD MAKE N150,000 MONTHLY SELLING BY YOURSELF THAT MEANS YOU CAN MAKE MORE BY LEVERAGING ON THE EFFORTS OF OTHER PEOPLE.
I KNOW YOU WANT TO HEAR THIS.
This is what is called the POWER OF LEVERAGE: ie by leveraging on other peoples effort.
Get sales agents
You buy the item for N1500; you give the marketers @ N2000 while they sell @ N2,200
Let us assume you have 10 marketers that sell 5 cartons each in a month.
Let us do the calculation
10 (marketers) x 5 cartons of rubber suede shoe = 50 cartons
50 carton (1500 pcs, the total the marketers sold) x N500 (profit on each) = N750, 000
i.e. you will be making N750,000 MONTHLY through your marketers.
Wow! Isn't this a lucrative business!
To become a RESELLER/DISTRIBUTOR, contact me today.
A carton of each colour contains 5 pairs(size 40) ,5(41), 5(42), 5(43),5(44), 5(45)
Size: 45, 44, 43, 42, 41, 40